Friday, February 15, 2019

Southern Accents

The Ultimate Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

7:30 pm

The District – Sioux Falls

Purchase tickets online at www.etix.com.

 

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

KISS

7:30 pm

The Denny Sanford Premier Center – Sioux Falls

Purchase tickets online at www.ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Friday, March 8, 2019 

Night Ranger

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Friday, March 15, 2019 

FireHouse

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Saturday, March 16, 2019 

All That Remains w. City of The Weak & Calling Grace

6:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

Friday, April 12, 2019 

MuddFest 2019: Puddle Of Mudd W/ Saliva & Trapt

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Beartooth W/ Mice & Men, Hands Like Houses & Dead American

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

Friday, July 19, 2019

Static-X

8:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.

 

 

 

Friday, July 19, 2019 

Bret Michaels

Cedar County Fair- Hartington

Tickets go on sale May 1st. Purchase tickets online at www.cedarcountyfair.net.

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Five Finger Death Punch

7:00 pm

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino- Sioux City, IA

Purchase tickets online at www.hardrockcasinosiouxcity.com.