Biffy Clyro to release “MTV Unplugged” album

Credit: Austin Hargrave Biffy Clyro is releasing a MTV Unplugged album. Recorded at the Roundhouse in London last November, the 15-track collection will be released on May 25.

The album’s track list spans the Scottish rockers’ discography, and includes several songs from the band’s most recent effort, 2016’s Ellipsis. The set also featured a cover of the Beach Boys classic, “God Only Knows.”

The special will also air on MTV Live on May 26 starting at 9 p.m. ET.

Here is the MTV Unplugged: Live At Roundhouse London track list:

“The Captain”
“Drop It”
“Black Chandelier”
“Folding Stars”
“Different Kind of Love”
“God Only Knows”
“Small Wishes”
“Many of Horror”

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.